Предупреждение: текущая версия браузера устарела и может работать некорректно. Рекомендуется обновить версию до актуальной

THE MAGIC IF FREE FORMS: APPLICATION OF THE LATEST PVC MEMBRANES

Application: from the biggest covered object in the world - the Millennium Dome (O2 ARENA) in London to tent camps of the arctic group of the Russian armed forces.

The potential of textile facades is huge. It gives inspiration to designers, constructors and architects to create something unusual, unique and long-lasting, to underline the individuality, as well as to preserve historical heritage of modern megapolises.
PVC membranes are a modern composite material which is a high-strength polyester basis covered with a layer of polyvinylchloride (PVC) from 2 sides. Thanks to its structure, the material ideally combines reliability, elasticity, longevity, resistance to corrosion, burning, precipitation. Even with many years of exploitation. the tent fabric does not lose its qualities during temperature changes from -60° C to +70° C.

THE MAIN ADVANTAGES OF PVC MEMBRANES

SERVICE LIFE from 15 to 30 years and over.
TRANSPARENCY depending on the color of the material from the inside of the building and UV PROTECTION at the same time.
HIGH LOAD_CARRYING CAPABILITY, allowing application in roofing, as well as in roofing and walls at the same time.
Light weight of the systems means that they are SUITABLE FOR FACADES OF BOTH MULTI-STORY AND LOW BUILDINGS, which gives the possibility to apply them in reconstruction of industrial objects to improve their appearance, in building civil facilities with complicated engineering base.
DEGREE OF COMBUSTIBILITY OF THE MATERIAL - G1, which allows to use it for public buildings and facilities, implying mass gatherings of people: stadia aqua parks and etc.

ALL THESE QUALITIES,
AS LOWER COST

in comparison with erecting permanent buildings allow to use PVC membranes in building both small buildings (application as protection from weather conditions), and in erecting large-scale objects of sports arenas, stadia, aqua parks, public centers and etc.

SERGE FERRARI® ARCHITECTURAL PVC MATERIALS

The leading positions in production of composite fabrics and mesh materials are taken by SERGE FERRARI® company, which produces membranes and composite textile materials for industrial use, building construction and various specialized needs.

SERGE FERRARI® architectural PVC materials known all over the world have technical advantages that no other composite material has.

1

During the production process, the threads of the material warp are constantly subject to tension, it gives the material special mechanical properties.

2

The consequence of this is same lengthening of the fabric in both directions, as well as minimal "sliding" of the cover from the base during very long time.

3

All Serge Ferrari ® materials correspond to international standards of fire safety for building different types of facilities, which is proved by certificates of European countries, International quality standards and certificates of the Russian Federation.

4

Serge Ferrari gives a 20-year warranty for standard and a 30-year warranty for especially durable tent materials, even though the real term of their exploitation reaches up to 40-60 years.

5

It is significant that over this time the shade of the color of the PVC material cladding does not change more than +/- 1,5% from the initial one (it is reached by special additives into the external layers of the PVC coating of the material).

Perhaps you will find interesting:

FAÇADE MESH MATERIALS
BASED ON PVC
OUR HIGHLY TECHNOLOGICAL EQUIPMENT

is for pattern cutting and welding a ready-made products from PVC membranes.

Предупреждение: текущая версия браузера устарела и может работать некорректно. Рекомендуется обновить версию до актуальной

МАГИЯ СВОБОДНЫХ ФОРМ: ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ НОВЕЙШИХ ПВХ (PVC) МЕМБРАН

Применение: от самого большого в мире крытого объекта — Купола Тысячелетия (O2 ARENA) в Лондоне до палаточных лагерей арктической группировки Российских вооруженных сил.

Потенциал текстильных фасадов огромен. Он дает вдохновение дизайнерам, конструкторам и архитекторам создавать нечто необыкновенное, неповторимое и долговечное, подчеркивать индивидуальность, а также сохранять историческое наследие современных мегаполисов.
ПВХ (PVC) мембраны — это современный композитный материал, который представляет собой высокопрочную полиэфирную основу, покрытую с 2-х сторон слоем поливинилхлорида (ПВХ). Благодаря своей структуре материал оптимально сочетает надежность, эластичность, долговечность, устойчивость к коррозии, горению, атмосферным осадкам. Даже при многолетней эксплуатации тентовая ткань не теряет свои свойства при перепаде температур от -60° C до +70° C.

Основные преимущества ПВХ (PVC) мембран

СРОК СЛУЖБЫ от 15 до 30 и более лет.
СВЕТОПРОНИЦАЕМОСТЬ в зависимости от цвета материала изнутри помещения и в то же время ЗАЩИТА ОТ УФ-ЛУЧЕЙ.
ВЫСОКАЯ НЕСУЩАЯ СПОСОБНОСТЬ, позволяющая использование на кровле, а также на кровле и стенах одновременно.
Лёгкий вес систем означает, что она ПРИГОДНА ДЛЯ ФАСАДОВ КАК ВЫСОТНЫХ, ТАК И НИЗКИХ ЗДАНИЙ, что дает возможность применять их в реконструкции промышленных объектов для улучшения их внешнего вида, постройке гражданских сооружений со сложной инженерной основой.
СТЕПЕНЬ ГОРЮЧЕСТИ МАТЕРИАЛА — Г1, что позволяет применять ее на общественных зданиях и сооружениях, предполагающих массовое скопление людей: стадионы, аквапарки и пр.

Все эти свойства,
а также более низкая стоимость

в сравнении с возведением капитальных строений, позволяют использовать ПВХ (PVC) мембрану при строительстве как небольших зданий (применение в качестве защиты от погодных условий), так и при возведении крупномасштабных объектов спортивных арен, стадионов, аквапарков, общественных центров и др.

Архитектурные ПВХ (PVC) материалы Serge Ferrari®

Лидирующие позиции в производстве композитных тканей и сетчатых материалов занимает компания SERGE FERRARI®, которая производит мембраны и композитные текстильные материалы для промышленного применения, строительства и различных специализированных нужд.

Архитектурные ПВХ (PVC) материалы Serge Ferrari®, известные по всему миру, обладают техническими преимуществами, которых нет ни у одного другого композитного материала.

1

В процессе производства нити основы материала постоянно подвергаются натяжению, это придает материалу особые механические свойства.

2

Следствие этому – одинаковое удлинение ткани в обоих направлениях, а также минимальное «сползание» покрытия с основы в течение очень долгого времени.

3

Все материалы Serge Ferrari ® соответствуют международным стандартам пожарной безопасности для строительства разного рода сооружений, что подтверждается сертификатами Европейских стран, Международными стандартами качества и сертификатами Российской Федерации.

4

Serge Ferrari дает 20-летнюю гарантию на стандартные и 30-летнюю гарантию на особо прочные тентовые материалы, хотя реальный срок их эксплуатации достигает 40-60 лет.

5

Характерно, что за это время оттенок цвета покрытия ПВХ (PVC) материала не изменяется более чем на +/- 1,5% от первоначального (это достигается специальными добавками в наружные слои ПВХ (PVC) покрытий материалов).

Возможно, Вам будет интересно:

Фасадные сетчатые материалы на
основе ПВХ (PVC)
Наше высокотехнологичное оборудование

для раскроя и сварки готового изделия из ПВХ (PVC) мембран.